´╗┐ B-Human | Legal Notice

Legal Notice

Disclosure under paragraph 5 TMG:

University of Bremen and the German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI) GmbH
Bibliothekstra├če 1
28359 Bremen

Represented by:

University of Bremen Faculty 3 - Mathematics and computer science
Prof. Dr. Udo Frese
Postfach 330 440
28334 Bremen
Germany

Contact:

B-Human is a collegiate project at the Department of Computer Science of the University of Bremen and the DFKI research area Cyber-Physical Systems. Responsible for this website is the B-Human Web Team. If you have any questions regarding the contents or features of this website please send an e-mail to our server "informatik . uni-bremen . de" using "grp-rfweb" as the target user.

Disclaimer

Liability for content

As a service provider we are in accordance with paragraph 7 1 TMG for own contents on these pages under the general laws. Under Section 8 to 10 TMG we are not obligated as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored information, or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general laws remain unaffected. However, a relevant liability is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of such violations, we will remove the content immediately.

Liability for links

Our site contains links to external websites over which we have no Have influence. Therefore we can not accept any responsibility for their content. The provider or operator is always responsible for the content of linked pages. The linked sites were checked at the time of linking for possible legal violations. Illegal contents were at the time of linking. A permanent control of the linked pages is unreasonable without concrete evidence of a violation. Upon notification of violations, we will immediately remove such links.

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. Copying, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the author or creator. Downloads and copies are permitted only for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content is not created by the operator, the copyright of third parties. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you still be aware of copyright infringement, we ask for a hint. Upon notification of violations, we will remove the content immediately.

By default, this website does not use cookies.
However, for some optional aspects of the site to work, third parties need to transfer data to and set cookies on your device.
Please choose the features you want to activate.

Impressum

Angaben gemäß Paragraph 5 TMG:

Universität Bremen und Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz (DFKI) GmbH
Bibliothekstraße 1
28359 Bremen

Vertreten durch:

Universität Bremen Fachbereich 3 – Mathematik und Informatik
Prof. Dr. Udo Frese
Postfach 330 440
28334 Bremen
Germany

Kontakt:

B-Human ist ein studentisches Projekt des Fachbereiches 3 - Mathematik und Informatik der Universität Bremen und der Arbeitsgruppe Cyber-Physical Systems des DFKI. Verantwortlich für diese Webseite ist das B-Human Web-Team. Sollten Sie Fragen bezüglich Inhalt oder Form der Webseite haben, senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail an den Benutzer "grp-rfweb" zu unserem Server "informatik . uni-bremen . de".

Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß Paragraph 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach Paragraph 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.